Welcome

to St Andrew's Church, Long Street, Devizes, SN10 1NJ

 

We are delighted you're visiting our website
but please don't leave it at that - come and

 see us in person!

   If you do, you will see a church beautifully refurbished and reaching out into the community.

       (See "Social Events" link at top of page).

 

We absolutely guarantee you a warm welcome.


Click "Welcome" above to learn more about our church.

www.facebook.com/standrewsdevizes

'OUT OF THE HOUSE' Tuesday 1 Aug (See 'Church Events' page)

The Churches Together Band

Praise in the Park

Sunday 18 June 2017 in Hillworth Park, Devizes

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

CAFÉ WORSHIP

Every 4th Sunday morning

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

---

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Welcoming Children's Area in the Church

 

       

 

ST ANDREW'S CHURCH DIARY

More information & further events

on 'What's Happening' page

2017

Sunday 23 July

10.30 a.m. Café Worship with Revd Gary Gotham

Monday 24 July

1.30 p.m. UFO Toddler Group

Tuesday 25 July

7.00 p.m. Ladies Evening Group Summer Coffee Evening at 21 Kempsfield.

Wednesday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 28 July

No Choir practice

Saturday 29 July

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 30 July

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship with Mr Eric Clifford

Monday 31 July

1.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

Tuesday 1 August

10.30 a.m. – 3.30 p.m. ‘Out of the House’ (Hall & Church).  See ‘Church Events’ page

Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 3 August

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 4 August

No Choir practice

Saturday 5 August

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 6 August

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship with Mrs Janet Tanner

Monday 7 August

1.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

Tuesday 8 August
Wednesday 9 August

Thursday 10 August

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 11 August

No Choir practice

Saturday 12 August

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 13 August

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship with Mr Clive Illman

 
 

 
Search this site

Visitors to this web site requiring further information 
should please see  our "Contact" page.
There you will find email addresses of Church Officers and key telephone numbers.