& Welcome

to St Andrew's Church, Long Street, Devizes, SN10 1NJ

 

We are delighted you're visiting our website

but please don't leave it at that - come and see us in person!

 

If you do, you will see a church beautifully refurbished

and reaching out into the community.

(See "Social Events" link at top of page).

 

We absolutely guarantee you a warm welcome!

 

Click "Welcome" above

to learn more about our church.

 

        www.facebook.com/standrewsdevizes

 

 

For those living with bereavement. 

Conversation, refreshments

and a warm welcome.

Churches Together in Devizes

 

 

 

 

 

HARVEST SUPPER

 

 

Sheep Street Baptist Church

 

Saturday 6 October @ 7 p.m.

 

 

Entrance with ticket ONLY : Adults £5

(Children are free but need a ticket too!)

 

 

Tickets from Janine Fanshawe

01380 812277

 

 

 

 

AREA SERVICE

held in St Andrew's Church on Sunday 10 June 2018.

Led by Bristol Methodist District Chairman, Revd Dr Jonathan Pye

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

ST ANDREW'S CAFÉ WORSHIP

 

Every 4th Sunday morning

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ST ANDREW'S CHURCH DIARY

2018

More information

& further events on

 'What's Happening page

Monday 24 September

6.50 a.m. Music Group

Tuesday 25 September

3.00 p.m. Tuesday Fellowship

Wednesday 26 September

2.00 p.m. Devizes Friendship Group

Thursday 27 September

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 28 September

4.30 p.m. Church Choir practice

Saturday 29 September

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 30 September

10.30 a.m. Harvest Festival with Revd Gary Gotham

Monday 1 October

6.50 a.m. Music Group

Tuesday 2 October

3.00 p.m. Tuesday Fellowship

7.30 p.m. Ladies Evening Group

Wednesday 3 October

2.00 p.m. Art Group

Thursday 4 October

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 5 October

4.30 p.m. Church Choir practice

Saturday 6 October

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 7 October

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship with Mr Douglas Colborne

Monday 8 October

6.50 a.m. Music Group

Tuesday 9 October

3.00 p.m. Tuesday Fellowship AGM

Wednesday 10 October

2.00 p.m. Devizes Friendship Group

Thursday 11 October

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 12 October

4.30 p.m. Church Choir practice

Saturday 13 October

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 14 October

Morning Worship with Holy Communion - Mr Peter Brearley

3.00 o.m. Messy Church

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Welcoming Children's Area in the Church

      

 

 
Search this site

 

Visitors to this web site requiring further information 
should please see  our "Contact" page.
There you will find email addresses of Church Officers and key telephone numbers.