Welcome

to St Andrew's Church, Long Street, Devizes, SN10 1NJ

 

We are delighted you're visiting our website
but please don't leave it at that - come and

 see us in person!

   If you do, you will see a church beautifully refurbished and reaching out into the community.

       (See "Social Events" link at top of page).

 

We absolutely guarantee you a warm welcome.


Click "Welcome" above to learn more about our church.

www.facebook.com/standrewsdevizes

The Churches Together Band

Praise in the Park

Sunday 18 June 2017 in Hillworth Park, Devizes

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

CAFÉ WORSHIP

Every 4th Sunday morning

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

---

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Welcoming Children's Area in the Church

 

       

 

ST ANDREW'S CHURCH DIARY

More information & further events

on 'What's Happening' page

2017

Tuesday 27 June

3.00 p.m. Tuesday Fellowship (last until 5 Sep)

Wednesday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Coffee Morning – Foyer

Friday 30 June

7.30 p.m. Choir practice

Saturday 1 July

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 2 July

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship with Mrs Eileen Robinson & Mrs Beryl Hill

Monday 3 July

1.30 p.m. UFO Toddler Group

6.50 p.m. Music Group practice

Tuesday 4 July

Wednesday 5 July

2.00 p.m. Art Group in the Hall

Thursday 22 June

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 7 July

7.30 p.m. Choir practice

Saturday 8 July

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 9 July

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship with Mrs Isobel Smears

3.00 p.m. Messy Church

Monday 10 July

1.30 p.m. UFO Toddler Group

6.50 p.m. Music Group practice

Tuesday 11 July
Wednesday 12 July

Thursday 22 July

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 14 July

7.30 p.m. Choir practice

Saturday 15 July

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 16 July

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship & Holy Communion with Revd Gary Gotham

Monday 17 July

1.30 p.m. UFO Toddler Group

6.50 p.m. Music Group practice (last until 11 Sep)

Tuesday 18 July

2.00 p.m. Tuesday Fellowship Outing to Lowden Garden Centre, Shaw

Wednesday 19 July

2.00 p.m. Art Group in the Hall

Thursday 20 July

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 21 July

7.30 p.m. Choir practice

Saturday 22 July

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 23 July

10.30 a.m. Café Worship with Revd Gary Gotham

Monday 24 July

1.30 p.m. UFO Toddler Group

Tuesday 25 July
Wednesday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 28 July

7.30 p.m. Choir practice

Saturday 29 July

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 30 July

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship with Mr Eric Clifford

Monday 31 July

1.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

 

 
Search this site

Visitors to this web site requiring further information 
should please see  our "Contact" page.
There you will find email addresses of Church Officers and key telephone numbers.