Welcome

 

to St Andrew's Church, Long Street, Devizes, SN10 1NJ

 

We are delighted you're visiting our website

but please don't leave it at that - come and see us in person!

 

If you do, you will see a church beautifully refurbished

and reaching out into the community.

(See "Church Events" link at top of page).

 

We absolutely guarantee you a warm welcome!

 

Click "Welcome" above

to learn more about our church.

 

 

https://ecochurch.arocha.org.uk/how-eco-church-works/

www.facebook.com/standrewsdevizes

 

     

 

** FOR YOUR INFORMATION **

At Wesley Road Methodist Church, Trowbridge, there is a new system regarding parking in the club car park opposite.

We can still use it but when drivers get to the church they need to register their car.  Key pads are available there to do so.

If people don't register and they are there for more than 90 minutes they will be fined £100.00.

 

 

BIG BREAKFAST 6 MAY 2019

 

 

Walk of Witness on Good Friday from

Marston Methodist Chapel to Christchurch, Worton

 

         

 

FORTHCOMING DATES

 

 

2nd & 4th Wednesdays

2.00 p.m. - 4.00 p.m.

in St Andrew's Foyer,

Long Street

Devizes

SN10 1NJ

 

£2 to cover light refreshments

 

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

ST ANDREW'S CAFÉ WORSHIP

 

 

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

     A Welcoming Children's Area

    

 

ST ANDREW'S CHURCH DIARY

2019

More information

& further events on

 'What's Happening page

Sunday 19 May

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship & Holy Communion with Revd Gary Gotham

Monday 20 May

2.00 p.m. Play Reading Group

6.50 p.m. Music Group practice

Tuesday 21 May

3.00 p.m. Tuesday Fellowship

7.30 p.m. Ladies Evening Group

Wednesday 22 May

2.00 p.m. Devizes Friendship Group

Thursday 23 May

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Christian Aid Coffee Morning in the Church

Friday 24 May

4.30 p.m. Church Choir practice

Saturday 25 May

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 26 May

10.30 a.m. Café  Worship with Mr Peter Brearley

Monday 27 May        BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 28 May

3.00 p.m. Tuesday Fellowship

Wednesday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 31 May

4.30 p.m. Church Choir practice

Saturday 1 June

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 2 June

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship & Holy Communion with Revd Gary Gotham

Monday 3 June

6.50 p.m. Music Group practice

Tuesday 4 June

3.00 p.m. Tuesday Fellowship

7.30 p.m. Ladies Evening Group AGM

Wednesday 5 June

12 noon Devizes Arts Festival Lunchtime Concert

2.00 p.m. Art Group in the Hall

Thursday 6 June

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 7 June

4.30 p.m. Church Choir practice

Saturday 8 June

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 9 June

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship & Holy Communion with Revd Heather Morgan

2.00 p.m. Pentecost, Picnic & Praise in Hillworth Park, incorporating Messy Church

     

 
Search this site

 

Visitors to this web site requiring further information 
should please see  our "Contact" page.
There you will find email addresses of Church Officers and key telephone numbers.