Welcome

to St Andrew's Church, Long Street, Devizes, SN10 1NJ

 

We are delighted you're visiting our website
but please don't leave it at that - come and

 see us in person!

   If you do, you will see a church beautifully refurbished and reaching out into the community.

       (See "Social Events" link at top of page).

 

We absolutely guarantee you a warm welcome.


Click "Welcome" above to learn more about our church.

www.facebook.com/standrewsdevizes

   in St Andrew's Church

Saturday 14 October

10.00 a.m. - 12 noon

Various stalls, raffle, tombola, refreshments.

Something for all the family

Free entry - just come along

Churches Together in Devizes

Harvest Supper

7pm Saturday

14th October 

Sheep Street Baptist Church

Tickets £5 each from church rep

 

 

Churches Together in Devizes

www.devizeschurches.org.uk  

Sing-along-Praise, The Wharf - Sunday 17 September 2017

m

 

 

ST ANDREW'S CAFÉ WORSHIP

Every 4th Sunday morning

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

---

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Welcoming Children's Area in the Church

 

ST ANDREW'S CHURCH DIARY

More information

& further events on

'What's Happening' page

2017

Wednesday 20 September

2.00 p.m. Art Group

Thursday 21 September

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 22 September

7.30 p.m. Choir practice

Saturday 23 September

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 24 September

10.30 a.m. Café Worship with Mr Peter Brearley.

Monday 25 September

1.30 p.m. UFO Toddler Group

6.50 p.m. Music Group practice

Tuesday 26 September

3.00 p.m. Tuesday Fellowship

Wednesday 27 September
Thursday 28 September

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 29 September

7.30 p.m. Choir practice

Saturday 30 September

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

7.00 p.m. Harvest Supper in the Hall

Sunday 1 October

10.30 a.m. Harvest Festival & Holy Communion with Revd Gary Gotham

Monday 2 October

1.30 p.m. UFO Toddler Group

6.50 p.m. Music Group practice

Tuesday 3 October

3.00 p.m. Tuesday Fellowship

7.30 p.m. Ladies Evening Group

Wednesday 4 October

2.00 p.m. Art Group

Thursday 5 October

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 6 October

4.30 p.m. Choir practice

Saturday 7 October

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 8 October

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship with Revd Gary Gotham

3.00 p.m. Messy Church

 

 
Search this site

Visitors to this web site requiring further information 
should please see  our "Contact" page.
There you will find email addresses of Church Officers and key telephone numbers.