and Welcome

 

to St Andrew's Church, Long Street, Devizes, SN10 1NJ

 

We are delighted you're visiting our website

but please don't leave it at that - come and see us in person!

 

If you do, you will see a church beautifully refurbished

and reaching out into the community.

(See "Church Events" link at top of page).

 

We absolutely guarantee you a warm welcome!

 

Click "Welcome" above

to learn more about our church.

 

 

https://ecochurch.arocha.org.uk/how-eco-church-works/

www.facebook.com/standrewsdevizes

 

     

 

 

         Christian Aid Christmas Appeal 2019

                                      

          Donations towards this work can be made online by going to:

www.caid.org.uk/christmas-appeal

See 'The LINK' page for more information.

 

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

 

ST ANDREW'S CAFÉ WORSHIP

 

 

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

     A Welcoming Children's Area

    

 

ST ANDREW'S CHURCH DIARY

2019

More information

& further events on

 'What's Happening page

Monday 16 December

10.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

6.50 p.m. Music Group practice

Tuesday 17 December

3.00 p.m. Tuesday Fellowship

7.30 p.m. Ladies Evening Group in the Church

Wednesday 18 December

No Art Group

Thursday 19 December

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in foyer

Friday 20 December

4.30 p.m. Church Choir practice.

Saturday 21 December

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 22 December         ADVENT 4

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship with Mrs Janet Tanner

6.00 p.m. CANDLELIT CAROL SERVICE

Monday 23 December

10.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

No Music Group practice.

Tuesday 24 December    CHRISTMAS EVE

Wednesday 25 December CHRISTMAS DAY

Thursday 26 December    BOXING DAY

Friday 27 December

Saturday 28 December

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 29 December        

10.30 a.m. United Service with Revd Gary Gotham

Monday 30 December

No Music Group practice.

Tuesday 31 December     NEW YEAR'S EVE

 

 

 

           

 
Search this site

 

Visitors to this web site requiring further information 
should please see  our "Contact" page.
There you will find email addresses of Church Officers and key telephone numbers.